Investor Relations

OSE logo AWDR_rgbOSE logo AWDR_rgbOSE logo AWDR_rgbOSE logo AWDR_rgbOSE logo AWDR_rgb

Financial Calendar

The financial calendar for Awilco Drilling PLC for 2014 is as follows:

25.02.2014    Q4 2013 and 2013 preliminary results
14.05.2014    Q1 2014
26.06.2014    Annual General Meeting
13.08.2014    Q2 2014
12.11.2014    Q3 2014

All results to be released before market opening on the indicated date. A quarterly presentation and a conference call will normally be held the same day.

Please be advised that the dates are subject to change.

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act. 

AWDR – Invitation to Q3 2014 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC’s Third Quarter 2014 report will be released prior to market opening on Wednesday 12th of November. A quarterly presentation will be held on the 12th of November 2014 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by the 11th of November if you wish to attend the presentation.

A conference call will be held on the 12th of November 2014 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:
Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700
US Toll Free: 1 866 966 5335
Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457 

Password: Awilco

 

I would like to subscribe to future Awilco Drilling news and reports: